About us


About Our Business

Welcome to Bushwalk Caravans, a leading caravan manufacturer in Victoria, Australia. With a passion for crafting exceptional caravans and a legacy of experience spanning 15 years, we are dedicated to providing you with the perfect vehicle for outdoor adventures.
At Bushwalk Caravan, we understand the allure of the open road and the desire to explore the great outdoors. That's why we pour our expertise and creativity into every caravan we create, ensuring that each is built to the highest quality, comfort, and durability standards.

As a business, we have been proudly serving the caravan industry for 2.7 years, and in that time, we have garnered a reputation for excellence. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is unwavering, and we strive to exceed your expectations in every aspect of our service.

Located in the picturesque state of Victoria, Australia, our team is inspired by the stunning landscapes and diverse environments surrounding us. This inspiration fuels our designs, enabling us to deliver caravans that are ideally suited to the Australian terrain and climate.

Whether you are a seasoned adventurer or new to the caravan lifestyle, we have a range of models to suit your needs. From compact and agile trailers to spacious and luxurious mobile homes, our diverse selection ensures you will find the perfect caravan to accompany you on your journeys.

At Bushwalk Caravan, we believe that caravanning is more than just a mode of transportation—it's a way of life. It's about embracing the freedom to wander, immersing oneself in nature, and creating cherished memories with loved ones. We are here to support and empower you on your caravanning journey, providing the means to make your dreams a reality.

Visit Bushwalk Caravan and experience the joy of caravanning like never before. Let us be your trusted companion as you embark on unforgettable adventures and forge lifelong connections with the world around you. Together, let's make every journey a remarkable one.

Our Directors


(2010 - Present)


(2020 - Present)


(2008 - Present)